The Missing Peace
The Missing Peace Podcast
Feeling frazzled+burnt out? Me too. Here's how I'm working on it+using the elements to heal
0:00
-31:08

Feeling frazzled+burnt out? Me too. Here's how I'm working on it+using the elements to heal

You are not alone in these feels

Any else feeling frazzled/burnt out/overwhelmed/stressed right now?

I’m sharing my current feels and the steps I am taking to support myself in healing this, including:

  • Why you might be feeling burnt out at

    this time of the year

  • Beginning with acknowledging and listening to your body

  • The importance of supportive habits and routines

  • Qualities to cultivate

  • Reflecting and learning to support ourselves going forward and to reduce this happening again

  • Practices using natures elements to aid healing

How are you feeling at the moment? How are you supporting yourself if you are feeling frazzled and stressed? Let’s support each other and as always, do reach out to me below ⬇️

Leave a comment

Contact/support me here:

Send me a voice note 

Follow my blog on Substack

Email me: rebeccaguy@live.co.uk

Buy Me A Tea

0 Comments
The Missing Peace
The Missing Peace Podcast
A podcast from a Cumbrian girl on personal growth, body acceptance, nature connection+Lake District adventures.