The Missing Peace
The Missing Peace Podcast
S4 E12: The importance of the winter blues+ways to lean into them
0:00
-19:35

S4 E12: The importance of the winter blues+ways to lean into them

Hello shadow
Transcript

No transcript...

Do you find the darker time of the year quite challenging mentally and physically? If so, you may find this episode supportive so do take a listen.

I share:

  • Why the winter blues are necessary but that does not mean easy

  • Exploring your shadow self/goddess/guide

  • Ways in which to embrace and lean into the shadows

  • Using nature to support you

  • Some guidance on what to be aware of

I would love to know what you think of this episode, so please do reach out by leaving a comment below or send me a voice note , and if you want to hear more from me consider reading my Substack blog.

Leave a comment

Ways you can support me ❤️

  • Share this episode with someone who may benefit from it

Share

Your support means a lot to me, thankyou so much. Love, Becca xx

0 Comments
The Missing Peace
The Missing Peace Podcast
A podcast from a Cumbrian girl on personal growth, body acceptance, nature connection+Lake District adventures.