The Missing Peace
The Missing Peace Podcast
S4 E15: New Year Reflections and Intentions Meditation
0:00
-14:35

S4 E15: New Year Reflections and Intentions Meditation

A body-based practice to tune into your deepest intentions
Transcript

No transcript...

This practice helps you tune into the feelings and sensations within your body to reflect on the year just gone, and to help connect to your most authentic intentions for the year ahead.

I suggest journaling after listening to see what else comes up, and to help create a plan that will bring those intentions to life.

I’ve also created two Spotify playlists- one of my meditations and one on winter-based episodes-which may help support you over this period and podcast break:


Contact/support me here:

Send me a voice note 

Follow my blog on Substack

Email me: rebeccaguy@live.co.uk

Buy Me A Tea

0 Comments
The Missing Peace
The Missing Peace Podcast
A podcast from a Cumbrian girl on personal growth, body acceptance, nature connection+Lake District adventures.