The Missing Peace
The Missing Peace Podcast
S4 E11: Creating more intimacy+connection with life
0:00
-19:55

S4 E11: Creating more intimacy+connection with life

Feeling present and a part of it all
Transcript

No transcript...

Recorded in my fav woodland after an emotive discovery, I share what being intimate with life means to me and how I am bringing more of this in, including:

  • Creating more presence and mindfulness in life

  • Changing our mindset about the mundane and routine parts of living

  • Building intimacy with and through the cycles of life

  • Meaningful connections with people, nature and everything really

  • Why I don’t really worry about the earth

…And more

Leave a comment

Share

Contact/support me here:

Send me a voice note 

Follow my blog on Substack

Email me: rebeccaguy@live.co.uk

Buy Me A Tea

Thanks for reading The Missing Peace. Subscribe for free to receive monthly blog posts and podcast episodes

0 Comments
The Missing Peace
The Missing Peace Podcast
A podcast from a Cumbrian girl on personal growth, body acceptance, nature connection+Lake District adventures.