The Missing Peace
The Missing Peace Podcast
S4 E13: A 15 Min Winters Rest Sleep Meditation
0:00
-14:02

S4 E13: A 15 Min Winters Rest Sleep Meditation

Journey with your inner child to a peaceful place in nature
Transcript

No transcript...

This is a wintry scene visualisation to help you find calm, nap or fall asleep, journeying with your inner child to a peaceful place in nature.

As always, your feedback is really appreciated to help me share what is most supportive for you, so please do feel free to let me know how you found this meditation below:

Leave a comment

Send me a voice note 

Follow my blog on Substack

Email me: rebeccaguy@live.co.uk


Check out all my other meditations and affirmation practices on my Spotify playlist here:


Ways you can support me ❤️

  • Share this episode with someone who may benefit from it

Share

Your support means a lot to me, thankyou so much. Love, Becca xx

0 Comments
The Missing Peace
The Missing Peace Podcast
A podcast from a Cumbrian girl on personal growth, body acceptance, nature connection+Lake District adventures.