The Missing Peace
The Missing Peace Podcast
S3 E1: New Year, New Identity Crisis (AKA uncovering who you really are)
0:00
-30:37

S3 E1: New Year, New Identity Crisis (AKA uncovering who you really are)

Who are you REALLY, and what do you want to feel in life?

Happy New Year everyone!

Here is a light and inspirational topic to begin the season and 2023 ;)

Essentially, if you’re intrigued by the question ‘who am I and what do I want to do with my life?’ then press play.

I cover:

  • The energy of this time of year

  • How identity comes up at the New Year

  • What is identity? How and why do we identify as this or that?

  • How it does and doesn’t serve us

  • Exploring the true you beneath your identities

  • Sharing about me and Kelly’s free Spring workshop (link coming next week)!

Join the waitlist for our Working with Natures Cycles: Spring Magic Workshop on 4and 5th Feb here!

Contact me here:

Sign up for email letters+receive 2 free guides on food freedom and self-connection

Join the Substack Community (first 2 weeks free)

Send me a voice note 

Instagram @beccaroseguy 

0 Comments
The Missing Peace
The Missing Peace Podcast
A podcast from a Cumbrian girl on personal growth, body acceptance, nature connection+Lake District adventures.