The Missing Peace
The Missing Peace Podcast
S3 E16: Are you stuck in 'responder' mode?
0:00
-26:06

S3 E16: Are you stuck in 'responder' mode?

Reacting to everything and everyone but yourself and your needs

What I’m referring to here is when we get stuck in constantly reacting to everything and everyone around us- be that work emails, social media, messages, checking in with how others are…without acknowledging or caring for our own needs.

So I talk about how and why it shows up, how it can affect us, and how we can work to return to ourselves, from the perspective of a chronic ‘responder’.

Contact me here:

I would love to know what you think so do reach out, and feel free to rate, review and share the episode alongside joining me on Substack (free and paid options).

Buy Me A Tea

Send me a voice note 

Instagram @beccaroseguy

Sign up for email letters

0 Comments
The Missing Peace
The Missing Peace Podcast
A podcast from a Cumbrian girl on personal growth, body acceptance, nature connection+Lake District adventures.